Removed dead groups link from Mail List Etiquette
authorDaniel Southward-Ellis <danielsouthwardellis@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 01:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Southward-Ellis <danielsouthwardellis@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Dec  7 10:12:42 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

README.md

index 34839c6..25a41c1 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ A few tips when submitting to this or any mailing list.
 7. Give as much *relevant* information as possible such as Samba
    release number, OS, kernel version, etc...
 
-8. RTFM. Google. groups.google.com.
+8. RTFM. Google.
 
 
 WEBSITE