source3/libads/ads_status.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Guenther

source3/libads/ads_status.h

index cc8d9a5..ff7c103 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+/*
+   Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+   ads (active directory) utility library
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell 2001
+   Copyright (C) Remus Koos 2001
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Bartlett 2001
+
+
+   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+   the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
+   (at your option) any later version.
+
+   This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+   GNU General Public License for more details.
+
+   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+   along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+*/
+
 #ifndef _LIBADS_ADS_STATUS_H_
 #define _LIBADS_ADS_STATUS_H_