build: Multi-line deps
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
We'll add one in the next commit

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
auth/ntlmssp/wscript_build

index e28d4eb..edc8fba 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,14 @@ bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('NTLMSSP_COMMON',
                    ntlmssp_server.c
                    ntlmssp_sign.c
                    gensec_ntlmssp_server.c''',
-                    deps='samba-util NDR_NTLMSSP MSRPC_PARSE NTLM_CHECK samba-credentials wbclient')
+                    deps='''
+                        samba-util
+                        NDR_NTLMSSP
+                        MSRPC_PARSE
+                        NTLM_CHECK
+                        samba-credentials
+                        wbclient
+                        ''')
 
 bld.SAMBA_MODULE('gensec_ntlmssp',
        source='''''',