waf: Use git repository.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 23:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Jan  5 00:10:24 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

buildtools/update-waf.sh

index bb3a4bf..cdb56c6 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ WORKDIR="`mktemp -d`"
 
 mkdir -p "$WORKDIR"
 
-svn checkout http://waf.googlecode.com/svn/branches/waf-1.5/wafadmin "$WORKDIR/wafadmin"
+git clone https://code.google.com/p/waf.waf15/ "$WORKDIR"
 
 rsync -C -avz --delete "$WORKDIR/wafadmin/" "$TARGETDIR/wafadmin/"