docs: fix some whitespace
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
replace spaces with tabs, removing whitespaces at end of lines

docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/enableasusupport.xml

index 3573abe..8f25103 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 <samba:parameter name="enable asu support"
-                 context="G"
-                 advanced="1" developer="1"
+                context="G"
+                advanced="1" developer="1"
                 type="boolean"
-                 xmlns:samba="http://www.samba.org/samba/DTD/samba-doc">
+                xmlns:samba="http://www.samba.org/samba/DTD/samba-doc">
 <description>
-    <para>Hosts running the "Advanced Server for Unix (ASU)" product 
-    require some special accomodations such as creating a builtin [ADMIN$] 
+    <para>Hosts running the "Advanced Server for Unix (ASU)" product
+    require some special accomodations such as creating a builtin [ADMIN$]
     share that only supports IPC connections.  The has been the default
     behavior in smbd for many years.  However, certain Microsoft applications
     such as the Print Migrator tool require that the remote server support