pidl:Samba3/ServerNDR: normalize {RETURN_TYPE} by using mapTypeName()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2015 06:34:42 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2015 20:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May 15 22:19:38 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ServerNDR.pm

index e8d2bf9..bff23e2 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ sub CallWithStruct($$$$)
 
        if ($fn->{RETURN_TYPE}) {
                $ret = "r->out.result = $ret";
-               $proto = "$fn->{RETURN_TYPE} $proto";
+               $proto = mapTypeName($fn->{RETURN_TYPE})." $proto";
        } else {
                $proto = "void $proto";
        }