s3-nmbd: move SYNC_DNS to nmbd.h
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:10:34 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
Guenther

source3/include/includes.h
source3/nmbd/nmbd.h

index 7626a53abc2c4a4bbfd231f594fff2788566a4de..a17e014ca91c3d1f7b3ed3d1941982b2dffdc7c4 100644 (file)
@@ -762,10 +762,6 @@ enum flush_reason_enum {
 #define PASSWORD_LENGTH 8
 #endif
 
-#ifndef HAVE_PIPE
-#define SYNC_DNS 1
-#endif
-
 #if defined(HAVE_CRYPT16) && defined(HAVE_GETAUTHUID)
 #define ULTRIX_AUTH 1
 #endif
index 0e8d12edf8d3cb9c6d45a725a91bf7c904222fa2..6ccbd930fbda94d781e8bbb4f6f85df352279722 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,5 @@
+#ifndef HAVE_PIPE
+#define SYNC_DNS 1
+#endif
 
 #include "nmbd/nmbd_proto.h"