release-scripts: let build-manpages-nogit store generated docs under ./bin/docs
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
not under ./docs

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit

index fc9ddc0..dbf1211 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ _exit() {
 
 DIRNAME=$(dirname $0)
 DOCS_XML_DIR=${DIRNAME}/../docs-xml
-DOCS_DIR=${DIRNAME}/../docs
+DOCS_DIR=${DIRNAME}/../bin/docs
 
 pushd ${DOCS_XML_DIR} || exit 1