s3: vfs: Use the new smb_vfs_fsync_sync() call in place of SMB_VFS_FSYNC().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:59:42 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 20:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/fileio.c
source3/torture/cmd_vfs.c

index ec6333e..7b17889 100644 (file)
@@ -1057,7 +1057,7 @@ NTSTATUS sync_file(connection_struct *conn, files_struct *fsp, bool write_throug
                if (ret == -1) {
                        return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
                }
-               ret = SMB_VFS_FSYNC(fsp);
+               ret = smb_vfs_fsync_sync(fsp);
                if (ret == -1) {
                        return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
                }
index 034136f..3ae788e 100644 (file)
@@ -640,7 +640,6 @@ static NTSTATUS cmd_rename(struct vfs_state *vfs, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, int argc,
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
 
-
 static NTSTATUS cmd_fsync(struct vfs_state *vfs, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, int argc, const char **argv)
 {
        int ret, fd;
@@ -650,7 +649,7 @@ static NTSTATUS cmd_fsync(struct vfs_state *vfs, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, int argc,
        }
 
        fd = atoi(argv[1]);
-       ret = SMB_VFS_FSYNC(vfs->files[fd]);
+       ret = smb_vfs_fsync_sync(vfs->files[fd]);
        if (ret == -1) {
                printf("fsync: error=%d (%s)\n", errno, strerror(errno));
                return NT_STATUS_UNSUCCESSFUL;