source3/rpc_client/util_netlogon.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jun 10 16:27:24 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/rpc_client/util_netlogon.h

index 42e4326..cea9787 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,29 @@
+/*
+   Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+   Authentication utility functions
+   Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke 2010
+
+   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+   the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
+   (at your option) any later version.
+
+   This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+   GNU General Public License for more details.
+
+   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+   along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+*/
+
+#ifndef _RPC_CLIENT_UTIL_NETLOGON_H_
+#define _RPC_CLIENT_UTIL_NETLOGON_H_
+
 /* The following definitions come from rpc_client/util_netlogon.c  */
 
 NTSTATUS copy_netr_SamBaseInfo(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                               const struct netr_SamBaseInfo *in,
                               struct netr_SamBaseInfo *out);
+
+#endif /* _RPC_CLIENT_UTIL_NETLOGON_H_ */