samba.7: Remove references to long gone testprns and smbsh utilities.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 00:56:19 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Mar  4 01:56:19 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/samba.7.xml

index 95cbf07..1e1d71d 100644 (file)
                </listitem>
                </varlistentry>
 
-               <varlistentry>
-               <term><citerefentry><refentrytitle>testprns</refentrytitle>
-               <manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry></term>
-               <listitem><para>The <command>testprns</command>
-               utility supports testing printer names defined 
-               in your <filename>printcap</filename> file used 
-               by Samba.</para>
-               </listitem>
-               </varlistentry>
-
                <varlistentry>
                <term><citerefentry><refentrytitle>smbstatus</refentrytitle>
                <manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry></term>
                </listitem>
                </varlistentry>
 
-               <varlistentry>
-               <term><citerefentry><refentrytitle>smbsh</refentrytitle>
-               <manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry></term>
-               <listitem><para>The <command>smbsh</command> command is 
-               a program that allows you to run a unix shell with 
-               with an overloaded VFS.</para></listitem>
-               </varlistentry>
-
                <varlistentry>
                <term><citerefentry><refentrytitle>smbtree</refentrytitle>
                <manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry></term>