s3: Fix typos
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 22:02:55 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
docs-xml/smbdotconf/misc/rpcserver.xml

index 6984668..bad758e 100644 (file)
        </para>
 
        <para>
-               Currently in Samba3 we support thre daemons, spoolssd, epmd and
+               Currently in Samba3 we support three daemons, spoolssd, epmd and
                lsasd. These daemons can be enabled using the
                <emphasis>rpc_daemon</emphasis> option. For spoolssd you have
-               to to enable the deamon and proxy the named pipe with:
+               to to enable the daemon and proxy the named pipe with:
                Currently in Samba3 we support thre daemons, spoolssd, epmd and
                lsasd. These daemons can be enabled using the
                <emphasis>rpc_daemon</emphasis> option.