s3/docs: Fix typo.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 13:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
Karolin

docs-xml/Samba3-ByExample/SBE-KerberosFastStart.xml

index 4fef217..8f3fc9a 100644 (file)
 
        <orderedlist>
                <listitem><para>
-               A user opens a Work document from a network drive. The file was owned by user <constant>janetp</constant>
+               A user opens a Word document from a network drive. The file was owned by user <constant>janetp</constant>
                and <constant>users</constant>, and was set read/write-enabled for everyone.
                </para></listitem>