auth/gensec: fix missleading comment
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
We don't talloc_reference for tsocket_addresses.

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Oct 24 15:29:47 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

auth/gensec/gensec.c

index cdc7c67..ec104a7 100644 (file)
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ const char *gensec_get_target_hostname(struct gensec_security *gensec_s
 }
 
 /**
- * Set (and talloc_reference) local and peer socket addresses onto a socket
+ * Set (and copy) local and peer socket addresses onto a socket
  * context on the GENSEC context.
  *
  * This is so that kerberos can include these addresses in