r26365: This will now be the alpha3 tree (once I release alpha2).
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 05:40:37 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:49:06 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit f28c1623e2c00e5a5d19827098c11ed1365ce0a1)

source4/VERSION

index 18daa5163d5a4ea062e97e5c34bc4aabef2d1d03..2f5f7009de51aec524333cb859dec1e979d19d68 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_TP_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=1                   #
 #  ->  "4.0.0alpha1"                                   #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=2
+SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=3
 
 ########################################################
 # For 'pre' releases the version will be               #