werror: replace WERR_DEFAULT_JOIN_REQUIRED with WERR_NERR_DEFAULTJOINREQUIRED in...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index b312bab..86130ca 100644 (file)
@@ -2555,7 +2555,7 @@ static WERROR libnet_DomainJoin(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 
                ads_status = libnet_join_connect_ads_user(mem_ctx, r);
                if (!ADS_ERR_OK(ads_status)) {
-                       return WERR_DEFAULT_JOIN_REQUIRED;
+                       return WERR_NERR_DEFAULTJOINREQUIRED;
                }
 
                ads_status = libnet_join_precreate_machine_acct(mem_ctx, r);
@@ -2575,7 +2575,7 @@ static WERROR libnet_DomainJoin(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                "failed to precreate account in ou %s: %s",
                                r->in.account_ou,
                                ads_errstr(ads_status));
-                       return WERR_DEFAULT_JOIN_REQUIRED;
+                       return WERR_NERR_DEFAULTJOINREQUIRED;
                }
 
                DEBUG(5, ("failed to precreate account in ou %s: %s",