s3-nmbd: Align debug level for the same information.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10388

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
source3/nmbd/nmbd.c

index 050afb3..80c2329 100644 (file)
@@ -947,12 +947,12 @@ static bool open_sockets(bool isdaemon, int port)
        set_samba_nb_type();
 
        if (!is_daemon && !is_a_socket(0)) {
-               DEBUG(0,("standard input is not a socket, assuming -D option\n"));
+               DEBUG(3, ("standard input is not a socket, assuming -D option\n"));
                is_daemon = True;
        }
 
        if (is_daemon && !opt_interactive) {
-               DEBUG( 2, ( "Becoming a daemon.\n" ) );
+               DEBUG(3, ("Becoming a daemon.\n"));
                become_daemon(Fork, no_process_group, log_stdout);
        }