s3:nmbd: Fix size type in nmbd_browsesync.c
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
This fixes compilation with -Wstrict-overflow=2

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/nmbd/nmbd_browsesync.c

index b1517f8..6f90e61 100644 (file)
@@ -629,7 +629,7 @@ void sync_all_dmbs(time_t t)
 {
        static time_t lastrun = 0;
        struct work_record *work;
-       int count=0;
+       size_t count=0;
 
        /* Only do this if we are using a WINS server. */
        if(we_are_a_wins_client() == False)