pwrap: Build libpamtest as a subsystem to avoid issues
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:37:49 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 20:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
Making it a subsystem adds the correct include directory for
libpamtest.h.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jan  8 21:04:16 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

third_party/pam_wrapper/wscript

index 75b4eec..b9acf1b 100644 (file)
@@ -109,9 +109,13 @@ def build(bld):
                           install=False,
                           realname='libpam-wrapper.so')
 
+        bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('libpamtest',
+                            source='libpamtest.c',
+                            deps='dl pam')
+
         # Can be used to write pam tests in python
         for env in bld.gen_python_environments():
             bld.SAMBA_PYTHON('pypamtest',
-                             source='python/pypamtest.c libpamtest.c',
-                             deps='dl pam',
+                             source='python/pypamtest.c',
+                             deps='libpamtest',
                              install=False)