r26626: Install auth/session.h
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 00:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 18:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0600)
(This used to be commit 57bf390068d36d85819dac561bdf1224db5c071b)

source4/auth/config.mk

index 4d111107a971f7dffa489b6f95ffddbfd968775e..37581b95f34a498bd17b9f1719df7c4efaf79514 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ include credentials/config.mk
 
 [SUBSYSTEM::auth_session]
 OBJ_FILES = session.o
+PUBLIC_HEADERS = session.h
 PUBLIC_PROTO_HEADER = session_proto.h
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = CREDENTIALS