selftest: test wbinfo -n and --gid-info with "NT Authority"
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:32:09 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 07:12:16 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12164

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo.sh
selftest/knownfail.d/samba.blackbox.wbinfo [new file with mode: 0644]

index 67660e5..2ac8382 100755 (executable)
@@ -125,6 +125,24 @@ else
        echo "success: wbinfo -n check for sane mapping"
 fi
 
+echo "test: wbinfo -n NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+$wbinfo -n "NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+if [ $? -ne 0 ] ; then
+    echo "failure: wbinfo -n NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+    failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+else
+    echo "success: wbinfo -n NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+fi
+
+echo "test: wbinfo --group-info NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+$wbinfo --group-info "NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+if [ $? -ne 0 ] ; then
+    echo "failure: wbinfo --group-info NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+    failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+else
+    echo "success: wbinfo --group-info NT Authority/Authenticated Users"
+fi
+
 testit "wbinfo -U against $TARGET" $wbinfo -U 30000 || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 echo "test: wbinfo -U check for sane mapping"
diff --git a/selftest/knownfail.d/samba.blackbox.wbinfo b/selftest/knownfail.d/samba.blackbox.wbinfo
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e294c2d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+^samba.blackbox.wbinfo\(.*\).wbinfo -n NT Authority/Authenticated Users\(.*\)
+^samba.blackbox.wbinfo\(.*\).wbinfo --group-info NT Authority/Authenticated Users\(.*\)