dsdb: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 23:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/dns/dns_update.c

index 0655673be1b13d846da013ec6174561f98cf88d4..9385b35a43eca846a921699f36a0940971e92059 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
-   Unix SMB/CIFS mplementation.
+   Unix SMB/CIFS Implementation.
 
    DNS update service