librpc: Fix netlogon.h file to install - not the torture one but the one
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
generated by pidl.

source4/librpc/wscript_build

index 5e5c5f5b0447c9a7c68d4cc1e1825c2c66d56818..fb235c7fd7f42968e9a5004657356470ff420da6 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('NDR_STANDARD',
        pc_files='../../librpc/ndr_standard.pc',
        deps='NDR_SECURITY',
        public_deps='LIBNDR',
-       public_headers='../../librpc/gen_ndr/samr.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_samr.h ../rpc_server/lsa/lsa.h ../torture/rpc/netlogon.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/atsvc.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_atsvc.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_svcctl.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/svcctl.h',
+       public_headers='../../librpc/gen_ndr/samr.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_samr.h ../rpc_server/lsa/lsa.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/netlogon.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/atsvc.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_atsvc.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_svcctl.h ../../librpc/gen_ndr/svcctl.h',
         header_path='gen_ndr'
        )