s3:libsmb: s/\<event_context/tevent_context/gc in smb2cli_write.c
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 07:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
metze

source3/libsmb/smb2cli_write.c

index e257b588be6df1eec062b604874928e7131a2a24..d452ffb8197a9198c458174e6e2d3ca3dd009be9 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ NTSTATUS smb2cli_write(struct smbXcli_conn *conn,
                       const uint8_t *data)
 {
        TALLOC_CTX *frame = talloc_stackframe();
-       struct event_context *ev;
+       struct tevent_context *ev;
        struct tevent_req *req;
        NTSTATUS status = NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
 
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ NTSTATUS smb2cli_write(struct smbXcli_conn *conn,
                status = NT_STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER;
                goto fail;
        }
-       ev = event_context_init(frame);
+       ev = tevent_context_init(frame);
        if (ev == NULL) {
                goto fail;
        }