krb5_wrap: Fix build error when not using heimdal.
authorJose A. Rivera <jarrpa@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:47:52 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
Just a small typo fix where type and variable were flipped.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Rivera <jarrpa@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun 25 22:43:27 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.c

index 79e9450..8064f17 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ krb5_error_code smb_krb5_mk_error(krb5_context context,
 
        if (e_text != NULL) {
                dec_err.text.length = strlen(e_text);
-               dec_err.text.data = discard_const_p(e_text, char);
+               dec_err.text.data = discard_const_p(char, e_text);
        }
        if (e_data != NULL) {
                dec_err.e_data = *e_data;