libwbclient: Fix CID 1414781 Dereference null return value
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:12:21 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
Basically a cut&paste error from somewhere else

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 12 22:12:22 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_sid.c

index baaeb60..77445af 100644 (file)
@@ -812,7 +812,7 @@ wbcErr wbcCtxGetSidAliases(struct wbcContext *ctx,
 
        rids = (uint32_t *)wbcAllocateMemory(response.data.num_entries,
                                             sizeof(uint32_t), NULL);
-       BAIL_ON_PTR_ERROR(sids, wbc_status);
+       BAIL_ON_PTR_ERROR(rids, wbc_status);
 
        s = (const char *)response.extra_data.data;
        for (i = 0; i < response.data.num_entries; i++) {