selftest: Mark LDAPNotificationTest.test_max_search flapping
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
selftest/flapping

index d9713cf3672ab99c05bb2e5d224e34ee348b07b0..d5716a508f03a1627e41c75a8b10339482e70e55 100644 (file)
@@ -31,3 +31,7 @@
 ^samba4.blackbox.dbcheck # flakey on sn-devel
 ^samba4.smb2.create.mkdir-dup\(ad_dc_ntvfs\) # This test (for bug 11486) involves a race, not always protected against in the NTVFS file server
 ^samba4.winbind.struct.domain_info.ad_member # flakey on sn-devel-104 and sn-devel-144
+#
+# This test just is not reliable in finding the max search limit
+#
+^samba4.ldap.notification.python\(.*\).__main__.LDAPNotificationTest.test_max_search