lib/crypto: Update REQUIREMENTS for recent Samba changes
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 22:45:23 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
lib/crypto/REQUIREMENTS

index 5e02aea..3cd8a15 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ ARCFOUR (RC4)
  - Password encryption on SAMR for password set/get
  - NETLOGON SamLogon session keys
  - Schannel
- - generate_random_data()
 
  # GNUTLS >= 3.0.0
  # NETTLE
@@ -60,6 +59,7 @@ AES128 CCM
 
 AES128 GCM
  - SMB2 3.10 SMB encryption
+ - encrypted_secrets ldb module (encrypt secrets within sam.ldb)
 
  # GNUTLS >= 3.0.0
  # NETTLE (AES-NI available)