s3: Cosmetics -- I could not spot where "chal" was initialized
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 09:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 09:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c

index e151b1a1e3da2dde00f0f74675497f787902e64a..d5650d9cc5f970d352bb395b7c00bc8efb88cbc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1218,8 +1218,8 @@ static NTSTATUS winbindd_dual_pam_auth_samlogon(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
 
        /* do password magic */
 
-
        generate_random_buffer(chal, 8);
+
        if (lp_client_ntlmv2_auth()) {
                DATA_BLOB server_chal;
                DATA_BLOB names_blob;