tdb: Fix format-nonliteral warning
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:17:34 +0000 (18:17 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:33:50 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12168

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/tdb/tools/tdbdump.c

index 9a0a7fe..8cf3146 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,9 @@ static int traverse_fn(TDB_CONTEXT *tdb, TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA dbuf, void *stat
        return 0;
 }
 
+static void log_stderr(struct tdb_context *tdb, enum tdb_debug_level level,
+                      const char *fmt, ...) PRINTF_ATTRIBUTE(3,4);
+
 static void log_stderr(struct tdb_context *tdb, enum tdb_debug_level level,
                       const char *fmt, ...)
 {