s3:release-scripts: fix create-tarball to treat vendor patch level correctly
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:37:21 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
release-scripts/create-tarball

index 9e6b8fe..94525e0 100755 (executable)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ function main
     if [ -n "$vendor_version" ]; then
        version="$version-$vendor_version"
     fi
-    vendor_patch=`grep "define SAMBA_VERSION_VENDOR_PATCH" $VER_H | awk '{print $3}'`
+    vendor_patch=`grep "define SAMBA_VERSION_VENDOR_PATCH_STRING" $VER_H | awk '{print $3}'`
     if [ -n "$vendor_patch" ]; then
        version="$version-$vendor_patch"
     fi