s3-rap: add rap_NetRemoteTOD to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
Guenther

librpc/idl/rap.idl

index 8087e22c5b21ad5a5ba84b5cc626377389c2fbbe..780951c7503489ccfd5770d646aa3f63d3ef572c 100644 (file)
@@ -966,6 +966,28 @@ interface rap
                [out] uint16 convert
        );
 
+       typedef [public] struct {
+               uint32 TimeSinceJan11970;
+               uint32 TimeSinceBoot;
+               uint8 Hours;
+               uint8 Minutes;
+               uint8 Seconds;
+               uint8 Hundreds;
+               uint16 TimeZone;
+               uint16 ClockFrequency;
+               uint8 Day;
+               uint8 Month;
+               uint16 Year;
+               uint8 Weekday;
+       } rap_TimeOfDayInfo;
+
+       [public] void rap_NetRemoteTOD(
+               [in] uint16 bufsize,
+               [out] rap_status status,
+               [out] uint16 convert,
+               [out] rap_TimeOfDayInfo tod
+       );
+
        /* Parameter description strings for RAP calls   */
        /* Names are defined name for RAP call with _REQ */
        /* appended to end.                              */