s3:smbd: Fix build on AIX
authorBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 10:38:44 +0000 (04:38 -0600)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
AIX makes a define of ip_len in netinet/ip.h (sic!)

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13731

Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan  4 16:29:50 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

source3/smbd/sesssetup.c

index 4174c98..a607abb 100644 (file)
@@ -482,7 +482,7 @@ static void reply_sesssetup_and_X_spnego(struct smb_request *req)
 
 struct shutdown_state {
        const char *ip;
-       size_t ip_len;
+       size_t ip_length;
        struct messaging_context *msg_ctx;
 };
 
@@ -517,10 +517,10 @@ static int shutdown_other_smbds(struct smbXsrv_session_global0 *session,
        }
        addr_len = port_colon - addr;
 
-       if ((addr_len != state->ip_len) ||
-           (strncmp(addr, state->ip, state->ip_len) != 0)) {
+       if ((addr_len != state->ip_length) ||
+           (strncmp(addr, state->ip, state->ip_length) != 0)) {
                DEBUG(10, ("%s (%zu) does not match %s (%zu)\n",
-                          state->ip, state->ip_len, addr, addr_len));
+                          state->ip, state->ip_length, addr, addr_len));
                return 0;
        }
 
@@ -554,7 +554,7 @@ static void setup_new_vc_session(struct smbd_server_connection *sconn)
                if (port_colon == NULL) {
                        return;
                }
-               state.ip_len = port_colon - addr;
+               state.ip_length = port_colon - addr;
                state.msg_ctx = sconn->msg_ctx;
                smbXsrv_session_global_traverse(shutdown_other_smbds, &state);
                TALLOC_FREE(addr);