auth/ntlmssp: Remove reference to struct ntlmssp_state
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 03:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 03:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +1100)
auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp_server.c

index ecbc258..bb86c9c 100644 (file)
@@ -624,14 +624,13 @@ NTSTATUS gensec_ntlmssp_server_auth(struct gensec_security *gensec_security,
        struct gensec_ntlmssp_context *gensec_ntlmssp =
                talloc_get_type_abort(gensec_security->private_data,
                                      struct gensec_ntlmssp_context);
-       struct ntlmssp_state *ntlmssp_state = gensec_ntlmssp->ntlmssp_state;
        struct ntlmssp_server_auth_state *state;
        NTSTATUS nt_status;
 
        /* zero the outbound NTLMSSP packet */
        *out = data_blob_null;
 
-       state = talloc_zero(ntlmssp_state, struct ntlmssp_server_auth_state);
+       state = talloc_zero(gensec_ntlmssp, struct ntlmssp_server_auth_state);
        if (state == NULL) {
                return NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
        }
@@ -655,10 +654,6 @@ NTSTATUS gensec_ntlmssp_server_auth(struct gensec_security *gensec_security,
                                                  &state->user_session_key,
                                                  &state->lm_session_key);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)) {
-               DEBUG(5,("%s: Checking NTLMSSP password for %s\\%s failed: %s\n",
-                        __location__,
-                        ntlmssp_state->domain, ntlmssp_state->user,
-                        nt_errstr(nt_status)));
                TALLOC_FREE(state);
                return nt_status;
        }