Fix a couple of DEBUG statements that were copied from elsewhere. Removed the mislead...
authorRichard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:24:46 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
Signed-of-by: Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Jan 25 12:58:08 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104

source3/modules/vfs_default.c

index 5634cc0fe96e38565f7afa201a8ea673ff7d9474..5a4a187e59997d4120e814244de68bd0adf0f74c 100644 (file)
@@ -223,8 +223,7 @@ static NTSTATUS vfswrap_get_dfs_referrals(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
                pathnamep[consumedcnt] = '\0';
 
                if (DEBUGLVL(3)) {
-                       dbgtext("setup_dfs_referral: Path %s to "
-                               "alternate path(s):",
+                       dbgtext("Path %s to alternate path(s):",
                                pathnamep);
                        for (i=0; i < junction->referral_count; i++) {
                                dbgtext(" %s",
@@ -330,8 +329,7 @@ static NTSTATUS vfswrap_get_dfs_referrals(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
                }
                break;
        default:
-               DEBUG(0,("setup_dfs_referral: Invalid dfs referral "
-                       "version: %d\n",
+               DEBUG(0,("Invalid dfs referral version: %d\n",
                        max_referral_level));
                return NT_STATUS_INVALID_LEVEL;
        }