lib/audit_logging: Only build audit_logging_test for --enable-selftest on the AD DC
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:39:08 +0000 (05:39 +1200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
This allows a --without-ad-dc --enable-selftest build to compile, still testing some
fileserver-only features.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/audit_logging/wscript_build

index fff6837..24ac8bb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM(
     source='audit_logging.c'
 )
 
-if bld.CONFIG_SET('ENABLE_SELFTEST'):
+if bld.AD_DC_BUILD_IS_ENABLED() and bld.CONFIG_GET('ENABLE_SELFTEST'):
     bld.SAMBA_BINARY(
         'audit_logging_test',
         source='tests/audit_logging_test.c',