crypto/aes_ccm_128: fix compile warning on openindiana
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 14:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
lib/crypto/aes_ccm_128.c

index ac8e01f..94b9803 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ void aes_ccm_128_init(struct aes_ccm_128_context *ctx,
         */
        if (a_total >= UINT32_MAX) {
                RSSVAL(ctx->B_i, 0, 0xFFFF);
-               RSBVAL(ctx->B_i, 2, a_total);
+               RSBVAL(ctx->B_i, 2, (uint64_t)a_total);
                ctx->B_i_ofs = 10;
        } else if (a_total >= 0xFF00) {
                RSSVAL(ctx->B_i, 0, 0xFFFE);