s3:torture: fix password timestamp checks on NetBSD
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
The Open Group says:

"The useconds argument [of usleep] must be less than 1,000,000."

NetBSD takes this seriously. usleep of more than 999999 are effectless.

source4/torture/rpc/samr.c

index 30e7e0889c476c9fbedd89b3311ac201d691d5b8..94c646a91c11c4711ca04cea463f946c3e58c48d 100644 (file)
@@ -2891,7 +2891,7 @@ static bool test_SetPassword_pwdlastset(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
        struct dcerpc_pipe *np = NULL;
 
        if (torture_setting_bool(tctx, "samba3", false)) {
        struct dcerpc_pipe *np = NULL;
 
        if (torture_setting_bool(tctx, "samba3", false)) {
-               delay = 1000000;
+               delay = 999999;
                printf("Samba3 has second granularity, setting delay to: %d\n",
                        delay);
        }
                printf("Samba3 has second granularity, setting delay to: %d\n",
                        delay);
        }