release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit: run make realdistclean at the end
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 08:59:45 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerRalph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit

index e5d51ef..28743f4 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,6 +48,10 @@ mkdir -p ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 
 rsync -Ca ${DOCS_XML_DIR}/output/manpages/ ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 
+pushd ${DOCS_XML_DIR} || exit 1
+make realdistclean || _exit "Error running make realdistclean"
+popd
+
 echo "Success"
 exit