auth/kerberos: Remove unused headers from gssapi_parse.c
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 07:25:20 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
auth/kerberos/gssapi_parse.c

index 6e9eddc..dadc58b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,6 @@
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "../lib/util/asn1.h"
 #include "auth/gensec/gensec.h"
-#include "system/kerberos.h"
-#include "auth/kerberos/kerberos.h"
 
 /*
   generate a krb5 GSS-API wrapper packet given a ticket