Fix bug #5121 (unix passwd sync not working on a streams based
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 18:44:09 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
system).
Jeremy.

(lib/replace part of 545cd2139cfc9484b733693814d4724d37125942 metze)
(This used to be commit 9cff25cce1d39460dbcab006a309bb2984969eed)

source4/lib/replace/libreplace.m4
source4/lib/replace/system/network.h

index a577285639d7fc549ebc660d326bd90dfead8588..6d1d6b8afc23e15194e71468b723d3393714ad77 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/socket.h netinet/in.h netdb.h arpa/inet.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(netinet/ip.h netinet/tcp.h netinet/in_systm.h netinet/in_ip.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h sys/un.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/mount.h mntent.h)
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(stropts.h)
 
 dnl we need to check that net/if.h really can be used, to cope with hpux
 dnl where including it always fails
index e2fad5f68670ebad193083cb4440ff863f828e94..53bef66d482a8e756076c502e6d481b96a486dc2 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
 #endif
 
+#ifdef HAVE_STROPTS_H
+#include <stropts.h>
+#endif
+
 #ifdef REPLACE_INET_NTOA
 /* define is in "replace.h" */
 char *rep_inet_ntoa(struct in_addr ip);