man pages: Remove wrong synonym.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 13:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 4951bc8ff1da9bfc79b9b403b420f07299266df6)

docs-xml/smbdotconf/misc/ctdbdsocket.xml

index a478553ec1b3562198bf5cd0c8b898b220bc8bd7..4016e8a60bedf371fed78130c84c2613013317f6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
                  advanced="1"
                                 type="string"
                  xmlns:samba="http://www.samba.org/samba/DTD/samba-doc">
-<synonym>default</synonym>
 <description>
        <para>If you set <value type="example">clustering=yes</value>,
        you need to tell Samba where ctdbd listens on its unix domain