s3-selftest: add testparm tests to selftest.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
Guenther

source3/selftest/tests.sh

index c346426bf0c6bf60c4929340a2d65b32065aff47..7042ba2c4367f62630ef7f8f415a78cde513f96f 100755 (executable)
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ plantest "blackbox.smbclient_s3.crypt" dc BINDIR="$BINDIR" script/tests/test_smb
 #plantest "blackbox.smbclient_s3.crypt domain creds" member BINDIR="$BINDIR" script/tests/test_smbclient_s3.sh \$SERVER \$SERVER_IP \$DOMAIN\\\\\$DC_USERNAME \$DC_PASSWORD "-e"
 
 plantest "blackbox.net_s3" dc:local BINDIR="$BINDIR" SCRIPTDIR="$SCRIPTDIR" SERVERCONFFILE="\$SMB_CONF_PATH" script/tests/test_net_s3.sh
+plantest "blackbox.testparm_s3" dc:local BINDIR="$BINDIR" SCRIPTDIR="$SCRIPTDIR" SERVERCONFFILE="\$SMB_CONF_PATH" script/tests/test_testparm_s3.sh
 
 (
        shift $#