s4:dsdb: Fix not freed temp memory context
authorSamuel Cabrero <samuelcabrero@kernevil.me>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Cabrero <samuelcabrero@kernevil.me>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/common/dsdb_dn.c

index ab42776..ccfbe36 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,7 @@ struct dsdb_dn *dsdb_dn_parse(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ldb_context *ldb,
                
        dsdb_dn = dsdb_dn_construct(mem_ctx, dn, bval, dn_oid);
                
+       talloc_free(tmp_ctx);
        return dsdb_dn;
 
 failed: