s3:waf:compare_config_h3.sh: make diff tool configurable as env var "DIFF"
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 22:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 00:41:19 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
buildtools/compare_config_h3.sh

index 00f84c1..294af30 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,10 +8,12 @@ if test "x$1" != "x" ; then
        OLD_CONFIG=$1
 fi
 
+if test "x$DIFF" = "x" ; then
+       DIFF="comm -23"
+fi
+
 grep "^.define" bin/default/source3/include/config.h | sort > waf-config.h
 grep "^.define" $OLD_CONFIG | sort > old-config.h
 
-comm -23 old-config.h waf-config.h
+$DIFF old-config.h waf-config.h
 
-#echo
-#diff -u old-config.h waf-config.h