codepages/*.dat are gone
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 19:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
codepages/wscript_build [deleted file]
wscript_build

diff --git a/codepages/wscript_build b/codepages/wscript_build
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1225529..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
-
-bld.INSTALL_WILDCARD('${CODEPAGEDIR}', '*.dat')
index 877fa8b..65b5e30 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,6 @@ else:
     bld.PROCESS_SEPARATE_RULE('system_mitkrb5')
 
 bld.RECURSE('libcli/smbreadline')
-bld.RECURSE('codepages')
 if bld.AD_DC_BUILD_IS_ENABLED():
     bld.RECURSE('source4/setup')
 if bld.env.with_ctdb: