vfs_acl_*: Only sha256 needed
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 10:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 06:53:18 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_acl_tdb.c
source3/modules/vfs_acl_xattr.c

index c7acf43..62559a2 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 #include "system/filesys.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/xattr.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_xattr.h"
-#include "../lib/crypto/crypto.h"
+#include "../lib/crypto/sha256.h"
 #include "dbwrap/dbwrap.h"
 #include "dbwrap/dbwrap_open.h"
 #include "auth.h"
index 710fbf3..2338798 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include "smbd/smbd.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/xattr.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_xattr.h"
-#include "../lib/crypto/crypto.h"
+#include "../lib/crypto/sha256.h"
 #include "auth.h"
 
 #undef DBGC_CLASS