Fix build warning for libsmbclient example.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 15:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 09:20:44 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 8f411753b2130e9c1f260a15d031f57ba07b62a1)

examples/libsmbclient/tree.c

index d5a71e2..6e34cd0 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <errno.h>
+#include <string.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <gtk/gtk.h>
 #include "libsmbclient.h"