.gitignore: remove already-gone gen-8bit-gap.sh
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 00:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 02:53:53 +0000 (04:53 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jun  1 04:53:53 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

.gitignore

index 3ed34a3..b18a6d1 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,6 @@ source3/nsswitch/*.so
 source3/pkgconfig/*.pc
 source3/proto_exists
 source3/script/findsmb
-source3/script/gen-8bit-gap.sh
 source3/script/installbin.sh
 source3/script/uninstallbin.sh
 source3/smbadduser