waflib: fix syntax error in string format
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:33:26 +0000 (10:33 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:08:13 +0000 (05:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_utils.py

index 86d1e24..58a0b71 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ def RUN_COMMAND(cmd,
         return os.WEXITSTATUS(status)
     if os.WIFSIGNALED(status):
         return - os.WTERMSIG(status)
-    Logs.error("Unknown exit reason %d for command: %s" (status, cmd))
+    Logs.error("Unknown exit reason %d for command: %s" (status, cmd))
     return -1